Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you don’t want that on
So I'm on mobile and this came up. Never seen it in the 4 ish years I e been using this app. I was trying to gift a sub to someone and this popped up. I checked my email for anything regarding maybe an account ban or something even though I was still ab