Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you don’t want that on
I saw this upon coming into a streamer I follow. I watch this man nearly every time he goes live and was here 2 hours prior and everything was normal. NO idea what this is. Is it new? How do we resolve it? He never banned me. He's actively trying to fig