Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you donβt want that on
So I'm on mobile and this came up. Never seen it in the 4 ish years I e been using this app. I was trying to gift a sub to someone and this popped up. I checked my email for anything regarding maybe an account ban or something even though I was still ab
So I am trying to see my chat while streaming, so I tried using Restream, but those term of service sound kinda like they are going to steal my twitch account. I am being paranoiac or it is really a scam?
Does this mean I'll be given a Founder's Badge if I continue my subscription after the 1 month gifted sub that someone gave to me or do I need to upgrade to Tier 2?
I just linked my prime account to my twitch and. I wanted to extend my subscription because it ends in a few days. But itβs greyed out any ideas why?